FASHION NOVA Try On Haul!

Hey!!

Thank you so much for watching my first youtube haul with Fashion Nova. Thanks so much to them for collaborating with me!

I really love everything I got sent! I’ll attach links below of each of the items I got along with the sizes.

Perfectly Classic Jeans in White – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-white – size 7

High Waist Skinny Jeans in Black – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans-black – Size 7

Wonderlust Leggings in Grey – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging – Size S

Wonderlust Hoodie in Grey – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie – Size M

Feather Weather Sliders in Black – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/feather-weather-sliders-black – Size 7

Cut It Out Bodysuit – Taupe – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cut-it-out-bodysuit-taupe -Size M

Miss Wilson PJ Onsie in Pink/Combo – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/miss-wilson-pj-onsie-pink-combo – Size S

You Should Stop By Sweater in White – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/you-should-stop-by-sweater-white – Size S

Kimmy Tie Front Romper in Rust – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kimmy-tie-front-romper-rust – Size M

Fell For Your Love Romper in Light Blue – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fell-for-your-love-romper-light-blue – Size S

In The Wild Maxi Wrap Dress in Leopard – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/in-the-wild-maxi-wrap-dress-leopard-1 – Size S

Feeling Flirty Romper in Black – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/feeling-flirty-romper-black – Size S

Only Puppy Love Rib Dress in Cognac – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/only-puppy-love-rib-dress-cognac – Size M

Little Do You Know Crop Top in Pink – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/little-do-you-know-crop-top-pink – Size M

Sexy Lover Lace Teddy in Light Pink – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sexy-lover-lace-teddy-light-pink – Size M

*****

Instagram: www.instagram.com/ruby_mayyy
Twitter: www.twitter.com/rubyboobymay

Thanks for always supporting me!

Ruby xxx